contact

     

Jane Rosenbæk
Sales koordinator

Mail: Jane@offermadsen.dk
Tel.: +45 63 72 10 01

 

Thomas Meier
sales

Mail: meier@offermadsen.dk
Tel.: +45 63 72 10 09
Mobile.: +45 27 41 89 40

 

 

Henning Brejnholt
Sourcing, sales

Mail: Henning@offermadsen.dk
Tel.: +45 63 72 10 02
Mobile.: +45 22 41 70 48

       

Claus Holm
Sourcing, Added Value

E-mail: claus@offermadsen.dk
Tel: +45 24 66 28 05

 

Thomas Offer Madsen
Management, owner

E-mail: offer@offermadsen.dk
Tel: +45 63 72 10 04
Mobile: +45 21 44 75 20

Pia Offer Madsen
marketing, product development

E-mail: pia@offermadsen.dk
Mobile: +45 81 75 28 75
     

 
 

mette HelleRup Eriksen
Bookkeeping

E-mail: bogholderi@offermadsen.dk
Tel: +45 63 72 10 05
 

Kurt Johansen
production

E-mail: produktion@offermadsen.dk
Tel.: +45 63 72 10 03
Mobile: +45 21 64 95 73




 

Frank Andersen
packaging

E-mail: pakkeri@offermadsen.dk
Tel.: +45 63 72 10 08

 

 

find your way

BotanIQ Lab
by Offer Madsen A/S
Odensevej 32
DK-5620 Glamsbjerg

Se kort

press

High resolution inspiration photos are found in each category. If you need product images, please do not hesitate to contact Pia on pia@offermadsen.dk

Buy our products

business

Europe
We sell our products through Danish export companies and througt exporters who use Flora Holland.

US
US customers please contact www.livetrendsdesign.com who sell a large variety of our products in the American market.

Australia
Dans Plants have the licens to sell all BotanIQ Lab´s product in Australia, check 
www.danswholesaleplants.com.au

Private

Our products are in a range of supermarkets and garden centers on a campaign basis, so keep an eye on their ads and commercials.

We do not sell directly to private customers.